EPS Board 2022-2023

We’re happy to announce our new board for the next term 2022-2023:

  • Alexander Hendorf
  • Anders Hammarquist (Treasurer)
  • Artur Czepiel
  • Nicolás Demarchi (Vice Chair)
  • Patrick Arminio
  • Raquel Dou (Chair)
  • Silvia Uberti
  • Vaibhav Srivastav
  • Vicky Twomey-Lee

You can read more about them in their nomination post. If you missed the General Assembly 2022, you can catch up here.

Together, we’ll continue to serve the community and head off to the preparations for EuroPython 2023!

Show Comments